Questions?  Call: 732-262-1006
(Parking & Shuttle information appears at the bottom of the event list.)

All events take place at Windward Beach Park and begin at 6:30pm unless otherwise noted.  Beer & Wine Garden (concerts and car show).

June 30 (Thurs.) - Saved by the 90's

July 7 (Thurs.) - The Bronx Wanderers 
IMPORTANT: Due to weather conditions, this concert has been will happen Wednesday, August 10th.

July 14 (Thurs.)  - The Amish Outlaws, Fireworks after concert.

July 21 (Thurs.)  - Rubix Kube (80's Tribute)

July 28 (Thurs.) -Annual Car Show - 6pm  - cancelled due to bad weather - check back for a new date for the event.

August 2 (Tues.) - National Night Out Against Crime - 6pm

August 10  (Wed.) - The Bronx Wanderers  
POSTPONED TO AUG. 24TH because of impending bad weather.

August 12 (Fri.) - Drive in Movie, Top Gun

August 19 (Fri.) - Drive in Movie, E.T.

August 24 (Wed.) - The Bronx Wanderers

August 26 (Fri.) - Drive in Movie, The Peanuts Movie

September 16 (Fri. 6PM) - Annual Car Show - Hosted by Time Capsule Cruisers

Important Information:
Parking: Shuttle buses run from Drum Point School, Midstreams Elementary School, and Brick High School (Chambers Bridge Rd). They run from 5pm until 8pm continously. Return trips from Windward Beach begin at 9pm. All children 16 years old or under must be accompanied by an adult.